play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 DEANS CLOSE, MISTERTON, DONCASTER, SOUTH YORKSHIRE, DN10 4BN
Telephone:
01427 891876 | 07940 657542

Customer reviews of Jc Cars

At Jc Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jc Cars

Jc Cars
5
4.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honda Civic

    By Douglas C on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Honda Civic from them last week and I am really pleased with it. There was no pressure to buy they were really laid back and helped me through the whole process offering me and my partner drinks. Got to test drive the car at my own pace in a quiet village. Gave me a reasonable price on my old even though it was 17 years old. Was able to drive away that day and even gave me a new part they were planning to have fitted for free so I could have it that day.Came with plenty of fuel and had just been serviced and mot'd. They definitely are worth checking out! Cheers guys.


  • 5

    Top car and top service

    By Ian B on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car and service all round. this is the second time I've bought a car from them and would definitely recommend JC Cars. 5 star from me !


  • 5

    Excellent service. Great cars

    By Benjamin L on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest seller and a good selection of decent and affordable cars.


  • 5

    I would recomend JC Cars to anyone

    By Robert P on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to buy a second hand car, but I recieved a first class service


  • 5

    Excellent range of cars

    By Andrew B on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top man great customer service five star .


  • 5

    Honda civic 1.8 ivtec

    By Shaun W on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a honda civic for a while and decided to visit jc cars .called on the Saturday and bought a car the same day .great choice of cars all with good specs .pleasure to deal with and wouldn't hesitate to buy from this dealer again


  • 5

    Top quality used car dealer

    By Robert W on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a great dealer to buy a car from with " excellent " after sales service which I experienced , wouldn't hesitate in recommending them ¿¿


  • 5

    Brill and helpful and good cars

    By Darren G on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a brilliant experience lovely honda civic 2.2 in excellent condition and and clean and tidy run buy a very nice family business extremely happy thank you


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Lisa E on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! Lovely man. Really looked after us would 100% recommend. I love my Audi A3 and could not of got a better deal. Thank you JC cars

    Reply from Jc Cars on 27/06/17

    Dear Lisa, It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you, and help find the right car for you. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase and would like to thank you for taking the time to review your experience. Kind regards, JC Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Luke B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful salesman, let me look around and test drive at my own leisure, answered every question I had and gave me a great deal on my car, couldn't be more happy with the service and the car!


‹ Prev Next ›