play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 DEANS CLOSE, MISTERTON, DONCASTER, SOUTH YORKSHIRE, DN10 4BN
Telephone:
01427 891876 | 07940 657542

Customer reviews of Jc Cars

At Jc Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jc Cars

Jc Cars
5
4.7

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top quality used car dealer

    By Robert W on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a great dealer to buy a car from with " excellent " after sales service which I experienced , wouldn't hesitate in recommending them ¿¿


  • 5

    Brill and helpful and good cars

    By Darren G on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a brilliant experience lovely honda civic 2.2 in excellent condition and and clean and tidy run buy a very nice family business extremely happy thank you


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Lisa E on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing! Lovely man. Really looked after us would 100% recommend. I love my Audi A3 and could not of got a better deal. Thank you JC cars

    Reply from Jc Cars on 27/06/17

    Dear Lisa, It was an absolute pleasure to deal with you, and help find the right car for you. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase and would like to thank you for taking the time to review your experience. Kind regards, JC Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Luke B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful salesman, let me look around and test drive at my own leisure, answered every question I had and gave me a great deal on my car, couldn't be more happy with the service and the car!


  • 5

    How buying a used car should be :)

    By Gary J on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience. No issues at all. Offered tea and coffee, test drive at out leisure with no pressure or typical sales talk, just honest through and through. Very happy with my purchase and my trade in value. Will definitely use again for future car purchasers, a proper family run business. Well done guys, all the best.


  • 5

    Enjoyable purchase from JC Cars.

    By Paul W on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve, was a pleasure to deal with. Extremely polite and courteous who made my purchase of my car very smooth. No complaints whatsoever. Would certainly use JC cars again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Friendly Family business A1

    By Michelle M on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    JC Cars cannot help you enough very friendly and always there to Help. This is my second car both Audi's and they are superb value for money. Highly recommended had no problems from after sales. Buy with confidence from this friendly family run bisiness 5*.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Jamie O on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast and simple process and very friendly


  • 5

    fast and easy,eficient.....

    By Marius U on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    verry nice experience


  • 5

    Great cars and service.

    By Alistair D on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great quality cars and great service from a top guy. Also made a good cuppa too. Would definitely come back in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›