play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 DEANS CLOSE, MISTERTON, DONCASTER, SOUTH YORKSHIRE, DN10 4BN
Telephone:
01427 891876 | 07940 657542

Customer reviews of Jc Cars

At Jc Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jc Cars

5 Jc Cars
4.6

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Luke B on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful salesman, let me look around and test drive at my own leisure, answered every question I had and gave me a great deal on my car, couldn't be more happy with the service and the car!


  • 5

    How buying a used car should be :)

    By Gary J on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience. No issues at all. Offered tea and coffee, test drive at out leisure with no pressure or typical sales talk, just honest through and through. Very happy with my purchase and my trade in value. Will definitely use again for future car purchasers, a proper family run business. Well done guys, all the best.


  • 5

    Enjoyable purchase from JC Cars.

    By Paul W on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve, was a pleasure to deal with. Extremely polite and courteous who made my purchase of my car very smooth. No complaints whatsoever. Would certainly use JC cars again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Friendly Family business A1

    By Michelle M on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    JC Cars cannot help you enough very friendly and always there to Help. This is my second car both Audi's and they are superb value for money. Highly recommended had no problems from after sales. Buy with confidence from this friendly family run bisiness 5*.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Jamie O on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fast and simple process and very friendly


  • 5

    fast and easy,eficient.....

    By Marius U on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    verry nice experience


  • 5

    Great cars and service.

    By Alistair D on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great quality cars and great service from a top guy. Also made a good cuppa too. Would definitely come back in the future.


  • 5

    Good honest car sales

    By Daniel M on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Good communicators

    By Niall B on 07 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealer. Good communication and helpful with travel from the local station. The car was as advertised and was actually better than I was expecting. My only issues were the lack of fuel in the tank (I had .25l when I reached the first fuelling station), no water in the washer jets and as I discovered subsequently the tyre pressures were way, way, way off what they should have been. I would recommend them and would buy again from this dealer. However, I'd also arrange to pick the car up when its not pitch black, freezing, foggy and would ask them to ensure that the basics have been checked and there is at least £5 of fuel in the tank before leaving.


  • 5

    No fuss and no issues!

    By Sami N on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, no fuss and well priced cars. All questions answered and very flexible when it came to making payment arrangements Quite hard to find initially but was able to phone up and get directions without any hassle.


‹ Prev Next ›